2021/2022 academic year

- 6 September 2021 22 October 2021
- 1 November 2021 22 December 2021
- 10 January 2022 18 February 2022
- 28 February 2022 8 April 2022
- 25 April 2022 27 May 2022
- 6 June 2022- 22 July 2022

Bank Holidays

- 25 and 26 December 2021
- 1 January 2022
- 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
- 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)
- 2 May 2022
- 30 May 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
- 29 August 2022 (Summer Bank Holiday).

Inset days

- Friday 3 September 2021
- Other dates to be decided